Skip to content

AwesomeZord

A blog about all things cool and nerdy.

In which I gush about the most awe-inspiring song ever made.

Once in a long while, a rare type of song comes along. A song you never want to end. A Song so pure and powerful that it seems amplifiers and bass boost were made for it. A Song that will not, cannot, lose their impact for you, no matter how many hours you put it on loop. A Song that don’t just encapsulate a particular feeling or time in your life, but embodies all things good in life.

For me, “Paradise on E” by B0UNC3 is that song.

I tend to get gushy when I talk about things I love, but I mean every word I say when I call this song perfect.

I sometimes like to imagine what heaven will be like. One of my hopes is that weekends in heaven will be a huge rave DJed by Jesus and this song will last for days.

Super thank you to B0UNC3 for crafting this masterpiece. Do yourself a favor and check out all of his other excellent songs as well.

Tags: , ,

